Legal Notices

This site is published by:

Coblence & Associés (hereinafter the “Firm”)

A professional partnership with capital of €238,500,

With its head office located at 62 Avenue Marceau, 75008 Paris.

Registered with the Paris RCS under number 331 968 917.

Contact information:

Tel : +33 (0) 1 53 67 24 24

Fax : +33 (0) 1 47 23 68 42

E-mail : contact@coblence-avocats.com

The website publication director is M. Ludovic Dorès

The website is hosted by:

Integra

A simplified joint stock company with capital of €148,500

65 Rue des 3 Fontanot, 92024 Nanterre Cedex

Registered with the Nanterre RCS under number B 421 633 173

Tel: +33 (0) 1 55 17 36 50

Website terms and conditions of use:

When browsing the <www.coblence-avocats.com> website (hereinafter referred to as the “Website“) and/or during relations with SCP Coblence & Associés (hereinafter referred to as “Coblence & Associés), clients, leads and/or candidates are asked to provide personal data.

The purpose of, this privacy policy is to inform clients, leads and/or candidates regarding the conditions of use of their data and their rights.

The Website and the data processor of Coblence & Associés comply with French and European provisions on the protection of privacy and personal data, including the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 on information technology and individual freedom and the 2016/679 European Regulation on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data.

1/ Data controller

The controller of personal data is Coblence & Associés, Professional civil society registered with the Paris Trade and Companies under number 331 968 917 located 62 avenue Marceau, Paris, France.

2/ Types of the data collected

The data collected on the Website and/or directly by Coblence & Associés are those enabling Coblence & Associés to identify clients, leads and/or candidates directly or indirectly.

Among the types of personal data this Website collects: name, username, email address, birthdate, telephone number, gender pictures and or connection data such as IP address and browser data such as cookies.

3/ Purpose of the processing

Personal data is collected for the following purposes:

  • Answer questions or requests from clients, leads and/or candidates;
  • Manage clients and/or leads registration for events organized by Coblence & Associés;
  • Manage clients and/or leads newsletter subscription;
  • Deal with job and internship applications;
  • Perform anonymous statistical regarding the website visits.

Coblence & Associés is also likely to use data collected to meet its appropriate legal and/or regulatory obligations.

Cookies or other recording means of navigation are used by the Website.

4/ Time of the collect

The data can be collected on the Website especially when the client, the lead and/or the candidate :

  • Browses the Website;
  • Sends an email to Coblence & Associés via the generic email adress;
  • Subscribes to the electronic newsletter;
  • Does a research on the website using the search engine;
  • Applies to a job or internship offer;
  • Subscribes to an event.

Moreover, the data can be collected by the communication services of Coblence & Associés for the purpose of event logistics.

5/ Consent

Clients, leads and/or candidates are informed regarding the privacy policy during the collection of their data.

By ticking the box: « I have read the privacy policy and agree that my data are collected in accordance with this privacy policy”, clients, leads and/or candidates are agree that their data are retained and processed by Coblence & Associés.

6/ Recipients of the collect

The recipient of the personal data collected is Coblence & Associés.

Other recipients of the personal data will be able to access to the personal data. These recipients are, if any, providers or subcontractors of Coblence & Associés (site administration etc).

This list can be provided at any time on request of the users.

7/ Conservation period

Coblence & Associés retains data only for the duration necessary for operations for which they were collected and in compliance with the legislation in force.

8/ Security

Coblence & Associés ensures the security of personal data collected by implementing data protection enhanced by using physical and logical security resources.

9/ Clients, leads and/or candidates rights

In accordance with the provisions of the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 on information technology and individual freedom (modified by the law 2004-801 of 6 August 2004) and the 2016/679 European Regulation on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, clients, leads and/or candidates have:

  • A right to access their personal data;
  • A right to rectify their personal data;
  • A right to obtain the deletion of their personal data;
  • A right to oppose the use of their personal data;
  • A right to limit their personal data;
  • A portability right on their personal data.

Clients, leads and/or candidates wishing to assert any of their rights may send their request by email or by mail at the following address:

Upon exercise of any of these rights, clients, prospects and/or candidates must send to Coblence & Associés all elements necessary to their identification: name, email and possibly mailing address. Furthermore, in accordance with the regulations in force, their application must be signed, accompanied by a copy of an identity card bearing their signature, the address to which they wish the answer and clarify the legitimate reasons for the request in case of implementation of the right to object.

Coblence & Associés then agrees to answer within a maximum period of one (1) month following receipt of the complete application. Considering the complexity and number of the requests, this period may be extended by two (2) further months subject to Coblence & Associés informs clients, leads and/or candidates within one month of receipt of the requests of the reasons for the delay.

If Coblence & Associés does not any take action following a request, Coblence & Associés will inform the claimant without delay and at the latest within one month of receipt of the request of the reasons for not taking action.

Coblence & Associés informs clients, leads and/or candidates of their right to lodge a complaint at the CNIL.

Intellectual property rights

The Site and all of it components and, notably, all text, articles, newsletters, press releases, presentations, brochures, pictures, illustrations, computer programs and animations, are protected by intellectual property rights.

Users are not entitled to reproduce, depict, modify, translate and/or adapt, in part or in full, free or for payment, the Site or any of its component parts or to reproduce and/or depict any such translations, adaptations or modifications, in part or in full, free or for payment, without the prior written approval of the Firm.

Notwithstanding the preceding paragraphs, the Firm authorizes Users to download to their computer hard drive newsletters and other documents belonging to the Firm which it makes available to Users in the form of electronic files specifically intended for downloading. In this case, and except in the case of an express provision to the contrary appearing on each of the above documents, Users are authorized to keep a copy of the documents, to print them and to share them, on condition that they make no changes to them.

Users are authorized to take short quotations from the Site on condition that the source, date, title and author of the document are all clearly visible.

Other provisions

The Site and all data, information and documents are solely provided for the purpose of general and non-exhaustive information about the Firm and the law profession and cannot under any circumstances be considered as providing legal counsel, a sale, a solicitation and/or an offer for services.

Every User is solely responsible for their use of the Site and/or of the information provided on the Site and the Firm cannot under any circumstances be held responsible for any direct or indirect damages resulting from the use of the Site and/or the information by the User.

The Firm does not guarantee that the Site will be accessible or available at all times or that it is virus free.

The Firm cannot be held responsible for any content accessible from hypertext links on the Site or for any documents downloaded from the Site or from any other websites accessible via the hypertext links published on the Site.

The creation and publication of hypertext links to pages of the Site are authorized with the prior express approval of the Firm.

© COBLENCE & ASSOCIES, 2018

Contact

Coblence & associés


62 avenue Marceau
75008 Paris

T +33 (0)1 53 67 24 24
F +33 (0)1 47 23 68 42

Mentions légales

Ce site est édité par :

Coblence & Associés (ci-après, le « Cabinet »)

Société civile professionnelle au capital de 238.500 euros,

Ayant son siège 62 Avenue Marceau, 75008 Paris.

Inscrite au RCS de Paris sous le numéro 331 968 917.

Coordonnées du Cabinet:

Tel : +33 (0) 1 53 67 24 24

Fax : +33 (0) 1 47 23 68 42

E-mail : contact@coblence-avocats.com

Le directeur de la publication du Site est : Monsieur Jean-Marc Coblence.

Le prestataire d’hébergement du Site est :

Integra
SAS au capital de 148 500 euros

65 Rue des 3 Fontanot, 92024 Nanterre Cedex

Inscrite au RCS de Nanterre B 421 633 173

Tel : +33 (0) 1 55 17 36 50

Conditions d’utilisation du site :

En accédant et/ou en utilisant le présent Site internet accessible à l’adresse www.coblence-avocat.com (ci-après, le « Site »), tout utilisateur accepte tacitement  et sans réserve les présentes conditions d’utilisation du Site.

Données à caractère personnel :

Lors de la navigation sur le site www.coblence-avocat.com (ci-après dénommé le « Site ») et/ou dans le cadre des relations avec la SCP Coblence & Associés (ci-après dénommée « Coblence & Associés »), les clients, prospects et/ou les candidats peuvent être amenés à communiquer des données à caractère personnel.

En conséquence, la présente politique de confidentialité a vocation à informer les clients, prospects et /ou les candidats des conditions d’utilisation de leurs données ainsi que de leurs droits.

Le Site et les traitements de données opérés par Coblence & Associés sont conformes aux normes françaises et européennes relative à la protection de la vie privée et des données personnelles et notamment à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, modifiée par la loi 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 et au Règlement Européen 2016/679 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données.

1/ Responsable du traitement

Le responsable de traitement des données à caractère personnel est Coblence & Associés, société civile professionnelle, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 331 968 917 et qui se situe 62 avenue Marceau, Paris, France.

2/ Nature des données collectées

Les données collectées sur le Site et/ou directement par Coblence & Associés sont celles permettant d’identifier les clients, prospects et/ou les candidats directement ou indirectement.

Il peut s’agir notamment de données nominatives comme le nom, prénom, l’adresse email, l’adresse postale, le numéro de téléphone, la date de naissance, le genre ou, des données de connexion comme l’adresse IP et données de navigation comme les cookies.

3/ Finalité de la collecte

Les données sont collectées et traitées notamment afin :

  • de répondre aux questions et demandes des clients, prospects et/ou des candidats ;
  • de gérer l’inscription des clients et/ou prospects aux événements organisés par Coblence & Associés ;
  • de gérer l’abonnement des clients et/ou des prospects aux newsletters ;
  • d’assurer le traitement des candidatures à des offres de collaboration, d’emploi ou des stages ;
  • de procéder à des calculs statistiques anonymisés de fréquentation du Site.

Coblence & Associés est également susceptible d’utiliser les données pour satisfaire, le cas échéant, à ses obligations légales et/ou règlementaires.

Les cookies ou autres moyens d’enregistrement de données de navigation collectés sont utilisés par le Site.

4/ Moment de la collecte

Des données à caractère personnel peuvent être collectées sur le Site lorsque le client, le prospect et/ou le candidat :

  • naviguent sur le Site ;
  • envoient un e-mail via l’adresse générale de contact ;
  • s’abonnent à une newsletter ;
  • effectuent une recherche sur le Site via le moteur de recherche ;
  • répondent à une offre de poste ou de stage ;
  • envoient une candidature spontanée ;
  • s’inscrivent à un événement.

En outre, elles peuvent être collectées par les services de communication de Coblence & Associés dans le cadre de la logistique liées à des évènements.

5/ Consentement

La politique de confidentialité est portée à la connaissance des clients, prospects et/ou candidats lors de la collecte de leurs données.

En cochant la case : « J’ai pris connaissance de la politique de confidentialité et j’accepte que mes données soient collectées conformément à cette politique de confidentialité » les clients, prospects et candidats consentent à ce que leurs données personnelles soient conservées et traitées par Coblence & Associés.

6/ Destinataires des données à caractère personnel

Le destinataire des données à caractère personnel est Coblence & Associés.

D’autres destinataires pourront avoir accès aux données à caractère personnel. Il s’agit, le cas échéant, des prestataires ou sous-traitants de Coblence & Associés (administration du site etc).

La liste des destinataires peut être consultée à tout moment sur demande des utilisateurs.

7/ Durée de conservation

Coblence & Associés ne conserve les données que pour la durée nécessaire aux opérations pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées ainsi que dans le respect de la législation en vigueur.

8/ Sécurité

Coblence & Associés assure la sécurité des données à caractère personnel collectées en mettant en place une protection des données renforcée par l’utilisation de moyens de sécurisation physiques et logiques.

9/ Droits des clients, prospects et/ou candidats

Conformément à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, modifiée par la loi 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 et au Règlement Européen 2016/679 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, les clients, prospects et/ou candidats disposent :

– d’un droit d’accès à leurs données ;
– d’un droit de rectification de leurs données ;
– d’un droit d’effacement de leurs données ;
– d’un droit d’opposition à l’utilisation de leurs données ;
– d’un droit de limitation de leurs données ;
– d’un droit de portabilité de leurs données.

Les clients, prospects et/ou candidats désirant faire valoir un de leurs droits peuvent adresser leur demande par email ou par courrier aux adresses suivantes :

• par voie postale : Coblence & Associés, Service Communication – 62 avenue Marceau, 75008, Paris
• par message électronique à contact@coblence-avocats.com

En cas d’exercice de l’un de ces droits, les clients, prospects et/ou candidats devront faire parvenir à Coblence & Associés les éléments nécessaires à leur identification : nom, prénom, e-mail et éventuellement leur adresse postale. De surcroît, conformément à la réglementation en vigueur, leur demande devra être signée, accompagnée de la photocopie d’un titre d’identité portant leur signature et préciser l’adresse à laquelle ils souhaitent recevoir la réponse en cas de mise en œuvre du droit d’opposition.

Coblence & Associés s’engage alors à répondre dans un délai maximum d’un (1) mois suivant la réception de la demande complète. En raison de la complexité de la demande et/ou du nombre de demandes, ce délai pourra être porté à deux (2) mois à la condition que Coblence & Associés informe les clients, les prospects et les candidats dans un délai d’un (1) mois à compter de la réception de leur demande des motifs du report.

Si Coblence & Associés ne donne pas suite à la demande formulée, Coblence & Associés informera le demandeur au plus tard dans un délai d’un (1) mois à compter de la réception de la demande des motifs de son inaction.

Coblence & Associés informe également les clients, les prospects et/ou les candidats de leur droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la CNIL.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le Site et chacun des éléments qui le compose, et notamment les textes, articles, lettres d’informations, communiqués, présentations, brochures, photographies, illustrations, programmes informatiques, animations, sont protégés par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle.

L’Utilisateur n’est pas autorisé à reproduire, représenter, modifier, traduire et/ou adapter, partiellement ou totalement, à titre onéreux ou gratuit, le Site et chacun des éléments qui le compose, et reproduire et/ou représenter de telles traductions, adaptations et modifications, partiellement ou totalement, à titre onéreux ou gratuit, sans l’accord préalable écrit du Cabinet.

Par exception aux alinéas précédents, le Cabinet autorise les Utilisateurs à télécharger sur le disque dur de leur ordinateur personnel les lettres d’actualité ou les autres documents, propriété du Cabinet qui sont mis à la disposition des Utilisateurs sous la forme de fichiers électroniques spécifiquement en vue de leur téléchargement. Dans ce cas, et sauf disposition contraire expresse reproduite sur chacun des documents susvisés, l’Utilisateur sera autorisé à détenir une copie de ces documents, à les imprimer et à les partager sous réserve de ne pas apporter de modification à ces derniers.

L’utilisateur est autorisé à faire de courtes citations du Site, sous réserve que soient précisés, de manière apparente, l’origine, la date, le titre et l’auteur du document.

Autres dispositions

Le Site et les données, informations et documents qu’il fournit n’ont qu’une vocation d’information générale non exhaustive sur le Cabinet et la profession d’avocats et ne peuvent en aucun cas être considérés comme constituant un acte de conseil juridique, un démarchage, une sollicitation et/ou une offre de services.

Chaque utilisateur est seul responsable de l’usage qu’il fait du Site et/ou des informations fournies à partir du Site et le Cabinet ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable de tous dommages directs ou indirects découlant de l’utilisation du Site et/ou de ces informations par l’Utilisateur.

Le Cabinet ne garantit pas que le Site sera accessible ou disponible de manière continue, ni qu’il sera exempt de virus.

Le Cabinet ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable au titre du contenu accessible à partir des liens hypertextes publiés sur le Site ou des fichiers téléchargeables à partir du Site ou des sites accessibles à partir des liens hypertextes publiés sur le Site.

La création et la publication d’un lien hypertexte vers l’une des pages du Site sont autorisées, sous réserve de l’accord préalable et exprès du Cabinet.

© COBLENCE & ASSOCIES, 2018